Latest Federal Government Jobs In Nigeria

Recruitment Nigeria is a platform designed to help eligible job seeking Nigerians to lay hold of opportunities.

We are a platform that bring great eye opening opportunities to you. We know you love Federal jobs and we have brought it to you after our careful selections.

At Recruitment Nigeria, we have a vast web of job opportunities as they are released and we do our best to bring it to you a they break. This i because people generally think that there are no job in the country but on this platform we ensure we bring several federal government opportunities to yo t pick from.

We help you navigate through several areas within the Federal sector to pick a job that bothers on your interest.

Take your time painstakingly a we have carefully selected areas where you can apply within the Federal sector as at today.

You could also click here to read more about these jobs and also the latest vacancies in Nigeria.

At recruitment Nigeria, we provide information on the latest jobs in Nigeria for job seekers and do not collect money of any kind to help you process job opportunities. We do not offer the jobs too.

Here are a list of sectors/agencies that are create vacancies from time to time and are open for application as long as you have the qualification.

Cocoa Research Institute of Nigeria, (CRIN)
National Agricultural Extension, Research and Liaison Services (NAERLS)
National Veterinary Research Institute (NVRI)
Nigerian Agricultural Insurance Corporation (NAIC)
National Root Crops Research Institute (NCRI)
Agricultural Research Council of Nigeria
Nigerian Institute for Oceanography and Marine Research
Nigerian Institute for Oil Palm Research (NIFOR)
Nigeria Agricultural Quarantine Service (NAQS)
National Horticultural Research Institute (NIHORT)

Federal Airports Authority of Nigeria (FAAN)
Nigerian Airspace Management Agency (NAMA)
Nigerian Civil Aviation Authority (NCAA)
Accident Investigation Bureau (AIB)
Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NIMET)
Nigerian College of Aviation Technology (NCAT)

National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA)
Nigeria Communications Satellite Limited (NIGCOMSAT)
Nigerian Broadcasting Commission (NBC)
Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC)
Nigerian Postal Service (NIPOST)
National Frequency Management Council

Asset Management Corporation of Nigeria (AMCON)
Social Security Administration of Nigeria (SSA)
Budget Office of the Federation (BOF)
Bureau of Public Enterprises (BPE)
Bureau of Public Procurement (BPP)
Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN)
Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Debt Management Office (DMO)
Federal Inland Revenue Service (FIRS)
Federal Mortgage Bank of Nigeria (FMBN)
Fiscal Responsibility Commission (FRC)
Infrastructure Concession Regulatory Commission (ICRC)
National Bureau of Statistics (NBS)
National Council on Privatisation (NCP)
National Insurance Commission (NAICOM)
National Pension Commission PenCom (PenCom)
National Planning Commission (NPC)
National Sugar Development Council (NSDC)
Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC)
Nigeria Customs Service (NCS)
Nigeria Deposit Insurance Corporation (NDIC)
Nigeria Investment Promotion Commission (NIPC)
Nigerian Export – Import Bank (NEXIM Bank)
Nigerian Export Promotion Council (NEPC)
Nigeria Export Processing Zones Authority (NEPZA)
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)
Standards Organisation of Nigeria (SON)
Small and Medium Enterprise Development Agency of Nigeria (SMEDAN)

Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board (JAMB)
National Examination Council (NECO)
National Open University of Nigeria (NOUN)
National Teachers Institute (NTI)
National Universities Commission (NUC)
Teachers Registration Council of Nigeria (TRCN)
National Business and Technical Examinations Board (NABTEB)
Universal Basic Education Commission (UBEC)
West African Examination Council (WAEC)

Department of Petroleum Resources (DPR)
Electricity Management Services Limited (EMSL)
Energy Commission of Nigeria (ECN)
National Power Training Institute of Nigeria (NAPTIN)
Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)
Nigerian Content Monitoring and Development Board (NCMDB)
Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation (NNPC)
Nigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority (NNRA)
Petroleum Product Pricing Regulatory Agency (PPPRA)
Power Holding Company of Nigeria (PHCN)
Rural Electrification Agency (REA)
Transmission Company of Nigeria (TCN)

Federal Environmental Protection Agency (FEPA)
Forestry Research Institute of Nigeria (FRIN)
National Biosafety Management Agency (NBMA)
National Environmental Standards and Regulations Enforcement Agency (NESREA)
National Oil Spill Detection and Response Agency (NOSDRA)

[National Health Insurance Scheme (NHIS)
National Institute for Pharmaceutical Research and Development (NIPRD)
National Agency for the Control of AIDS (NACA)
National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC)
National Primary Health Care Development Agency (NPHCDA)
Nigerian Institute of Medical Research (NIMR)

Defence Intelligence Agency (DIA)
State Security Service (SSS)
National Intelligence Agency (NIA)
Cross River State Homeland Security (CRHS)

National Judicial Council (NJC)
Federal Judicial Service Commission (FJSC)
National Judicial Institute (NJI)

Nigerian Maritime Administration and Safety Agency (NIMASA)
Nigerian Ports Authority (NPA)
Nigerian Shippers Council (NSC)

Broadcasting Organisation of Nigeria (BON)
News Agency of Nigeria (NAN)
Nigerian Press Council (NPC)
Nigerian Television Authority (NTA)

Science and technology
National Agency For Science and Engineering Infrastructure (NASENI)
National Biotechnology Development Agency (NABDA)
National Centre for Remote Sensing, Jos (NCRS)
National Office for Technology Acquisition and Promotion (NOTAP)
National Space Research and Development Agency (NASRDA)
Nigerian Nuclear Regulatory Authority (NNRA)
Raw Materials Research and Development Council (RMRDC)
Nigerian Communications Satellite Ltd (NIGCOMSAT)
National Centre for Technology Management (NACETEM)

Water resources
Nigeria Hydrological Services Agency (NIHSA)
Nigerian Integrated Water Resources Commission
National Water Resources Institute (NWRI)
River Basin Development Authorities (RBDA’s)

To get more information on the vacancies available click here.